fbpx

Keep In Touch

Contact Us

let's talk

we love
to help

The team here at Australian Finance Solutions has over 100 years of combined experience in the finance broking industry. We have come across every type of loan scenario and situation you could think of. We excel at providing professional, timely and excellent service to our clients and pride ourselves on our communication and efficiency. We work to provide out of the box thinking and solutions to fit all kinds of circumstances.

Contact Our Brokers Directly

Len Lefroy

Managing Director

Ph: 0411 642 691
Email: len@ozfs.com.au

Sarah Lefroy

Finance Broker

Ph: 0413 376 424
Email: sarah@ozfs.com.au

Stacy Ward

Finance Broker

Ph: 0419 959 042
Email: stacy@ozfs.com.au

AFS-6

Alex Torgashev

Finance Broker

Ph: 0402 464 879
Email: alex@ozfs.com.au

Craig Vivian

Finance Broker

Ph: 0412 333 673
Email: craig@cfssolutions.com.au

Mark Stirling

Finance Broker

Ph: 0400 967 698
Email: mark.stirling@ozfs.com.au

Nathan Aurisch-Pike

Finance Broker

Ph: 0417 411 666
Email: nathan@ozfs.com.au

Ian Lee

Finance Broker

Ph: 0455 552 662
Email: ian@ozfs.com.au

Mark Scandrett

Finance Broker

Ph: 0438 618 494
Email: mark@ozfs.com.au

Fred Moss

Finance Broker

Ph: 0438 947 108
Email: fred@ozfs.com.au

Rama Rajenthiran

Finance Broker

Ph: 0408 308 997
Email: rama@ausfinancesolutions.com.au

Dan Goodridge

Finance Broker

Ph: 0414 423 340
Email: dg@iinet.net

Melissa Phillipson

Finance Broker

Ph: 0401 290 463
Email: melissa@ozfs.com.au

Melissa Vivian

Finance Broker

Ph: 0412 070 568
Email: melissa@cfssolutions.com.au

we will assist you 24/7

Quick Contact